Executive Office and Committees of the Council

Registered Office

Charlottenstraße 32
40210 Düsseldorf

ECCE is staffed on a part-time basis. Our preferred communication method is by email, which is checked regularly. While we aim to respond to all emails on the day of receipt, please allow 24-48 hours for a response.     

E-mail:   info@cce-europe.org

 Executive Secretary - Mandy Stagg,   United Kingdom

Executive Committee

Kenneth Vall
President Brockenhurst, United Kingdom

Chris Yelverton

Vice-President Johannesburg, South Africa
Inga Gossow
Treasurer Düsseldorf, Germany
Maria Browning Chair QAAC Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Quality Assurance and Accreditation Committee - QAAC

Maria Browning
Chair Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Beatrice Zaugg
Vice Chair Biel/Bienne, Switzerland
Graham Mills Member Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Jaap Swanenburg Member Zurich, Switzerland
Mark Webster
Member Cardiff, Wales
Philip Davies
Member Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Priya Lutener
Member Yarnton, United Kingdom
Rui Amaral Mendes
Member Porto, Portugal
Sarah Zingg
Member Schlieren, Switzerland
Kenneth Vall Ex Officio Member
Brockenhurst, United Kingdom

Quality Assurance

Cynthia Peterson
Quality Assurance Consultant Scottsdale, USA

ECCE Representative(s) on Councils on Chiropractic Education International

Cynthia Peterson Scottsdale, USA
Mark Webster
Cardiff, Wales